Employee Directory

Printer Friendly Print this Page

J.F. Drake State Community and Technical College
Phone/Email Directory
All Employees
Main Line (256) 539-8161
Toll Free 1-888-41-DRAKE or 1-888-413-7253

Home
Back

Printer Friendly Version



 

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone Number

Fax

Department

Ayokanmbi, Gladys

Accounting Instructor

 

gladys.ayokanmbi@drakestate.edu

256.551.3150

 

Faculty

Banks, Debra     

Office Professional 

debra.banks@drakestate.edu 

256.551.3108 

256.551.3151 

Instructional and Student Services Office 

Battle,
Ben

Cosmetology/Barbering Instructor

ben.battle@drakestate.edu

256.551.1702

 

Faculty

Bell, Nicole

Division Chair, Salon Management/Hospitality Instructor

nicole.bell@drakestate.edu

256.551.3129

256.713.9579

Faculty

Bevel, Joseph

Welding Instructor

 

joseph.bevel@drakestate.edu

256.551.3152

 

Faculty

Borden, Dennis

Assistant Director of Library Services

 

dennis.borden@drakestate.edu

256.551.5218

 

Library and Technology Center

Bulluck, Bruce

Director of Operations

bruce.bulluck@drakestate.edu

256.551.5210

256.551.3141

Operations Department

Carter, DeLeshia

Accounts Receivable Clerk/Cashier

deleshia.carter@drakestate.edu

 256.551.3106

 256.539.6439

Business Office

Chance, Katie

Human Resources Specialist

katie.chance@drakestate.edu

256.551.5214 

256.551.1714 

Human Resources Office

Chavers,
Audrey

Office Professional/Staff Secretary

audrey.chavers@drakestate.edu

 256.551.1719

 256.539.6439

Business Office

Clark, Taska 

Secretary to the Dean of Instruction

taska.clark@drakestate.edu 

256.551.3122 

256.551.3151 

Instructional and Student Services Office  

Clift, Carla

Director of Library Services

carla.clift@drakestate.edu

256.551.3120

256.551.3134

Library and Technology  Center

Davis, Mattie

Practical Nursing Instructor

 

mattie.davis@drakestate.edu

256.551.3159

256.551.1704

Faculty

Drake, Marlo

Accounts Payable Clerk

marlo.drake@drakestate.edu

256.551.5224

256.551.6439

Business Office

Egson,
Ronald

Information & Communication Technology Instructor

ronald.egson@drakestate.edu

256.551.3128

 

Faculty 

Farrar-Long, Victoria 

Staff Secretary

victoria.long@drakestate.edu 

256.551.7268 

 256.551.3141

Operations Department

Forbes, Ed

English/Literature Instructor

ed.forbes@drakestate.edu

256.551.1707

256.539.6439

Faculty

Goodloe, Lardell

Electrical Technology Instructor

lardell.goodloe@drakestate.edu

256.551.3157

256.551.3151

Faculty

Green, Ryan

Welding Instructor

ryan.green@drakestate.edu

256.551.3103

256.551.3151

Faculty

Green, Tiffany 

Enrollment Services Manager

tiffany.green@drakestate.edu 

256.551.7265 

Student Support Services 

Green, Vickie

Practical Nursing Instructor

vickie.green@drakestate.edu

256.551.5240

256.539.6439

Faculty

Grissim, Bob

Engineering Graphics Technology Instructor

robert.grissim@drakestate.edu

256.551.3145

256.551.6439

Faculty

Hambrick, Neoka

Veterans Affairs/Financial Aid Clerk

neoka.ivey@drakestate.edu

256.551.3127

256.551.3123

Financial Aid Office

Hampton, Darlene 

Staff Secretary      

darlene.hampton@drakestate.edu     

256.551.7277 

 256.551.3142

Admissions Office

Harlow, Victor

Client Systems Technician

victor.harlow@drakestate.edu

256.551.3126

 256.55.3142

I.T. Services Department

Harris, Katrina

Chief Accountant

katrina.harris@drakestate.edu

256.551.3107

256.539.6439

Business Office

Henderson, Carolyn

Division Chair, Mathematics and Natural Sciences Instructor

carolyn.henderson@drakestate.edu

256.551.3140

256.539.6439

Faculty

Holmes, Khalid

Biology Instructor

khalid.holmes@drakestate.edu

256.551.1708

256.539.6439

Faculty

Hyman, Jan

Health Sciences Program Assistant

jan.hyman@drakestate.edu

256.551.3156

256.551.1704

Health Sciences

Jackson, Terell

Staff Secretary 

terell.jackson@drakestate.edu

256.551.7267

256.551.3133

Office of the President

Jones, Donyale

Testing Coordinator

donyale.jones@drakestate.edu

256.551.3116

Testing

Library Circulation

 

 

256.551.5208-x175

 

Library and Technology Center

Library Reference and Information

 

 

256.551.5207-x171

 

Library and Technology Center

Little, Pamela

Director of Admissions/Registrar

 

pamela.little@drakestate.edu

256.551.7260

256.551.3142

Admissions Office  

McCarty, Shawn

Maintenance Staff

shawn.mccarty@drakestate.edu

256.551.1705

 256.551.3141

Operations Department

Mersdorf, Alicia

Medical Assistant Instructor

 

alicia.mersdorf@drakestate.edu

256.551.7284

256.551.3135

Faculty

Milling, Deborah

Practical Nursing Instructor

deborah.milling@drakestate.edu

256.551.3158

256.539.6439

Faculty

Morrison, Bruce

Financial Aid Clerk

bruce.morrison@drakestate.edu

256.551.3113

256.551.3123

Financial Aid Office

O’Linger, Jennifer

Director of Financial Aid

jennifer.olinger@drakestate.edu

256.551.3125

256.551.3123

Financial Aid Office

Patton, Tina

Staff Secretary  

tina.patton@drakestate.edu 

256.551.7278 

256.551.1714 

Human Resources Office  

Raymond, Alice

Director of Institutional Effectiveness/Title III

alice.raymond@drakestate.edu

256.551.3148

256.551.3151

Office of Institutional Effectiveness/Title III

Rentz, Joyce

Associate Dean of Instruction

joyce.rentz@drakestate.edu

256.551.1712

256.551.3151

Office of Instructional and Student Services

Shotts, Lesley

Research & Grants Coordinator

lesley.shotts@drakestate.edu

256.551.5206

Office of Institutional Effectiveness/Title III

Singh, Jerry 

Database Analyst/System Integration Specialist

jerry.singh@drakestate.edu 

256.551.7280 

 

IT Services Department

Smith, U’Meeka

Director of Fiscal Affairs

 

umeeka.smith@drakestate.edu

256-551-3130

 

Business Office

Smothers, Deloris

Division Chair, Business and Information Technologies Instructor

deloris.smothers@drakestate.edu

256.551.3155

256.539.6439

Faculty

Taylor, Docquinn

Reading Instructor

docquinn.taylor@drakestate.edu

256.551.3154

 

Faculty

Thomas, Chiquita

Planning and Title III Program Assistant  

chiquita.thomas@drakestate.edu

256.551.7274

 256.713.9580

Office of IE/Title III

Treadway, Kristin

Assistant Director of Admissions

kristin.treadway@drakestate.edu

256.551.3111

256.551.3142

Admissions Office

Vick, Lisa 

TRIO Program Assistant 

lisa.vick@drakestate.edu 

256.551.7279 

 256.713.9579

TRIO Office

Walker, Letitia

Business Office Clerk

letitia.walker@drakestate.edu

256.551.3100

256.539.6439

Business Office

Winchester, Brandi

Mathematics Instructor

brandi.winchester@drakestate.edu

256.551.3137

Faculty

Winn, Russell

Humanities Instructor

russell.winn@drakestate.edu

256.551.3121

256.551.3151

Faculty

Winter, Charles 

Maintenance Staff 

charles.winter@drakestate.edu 

256.551.1705 

 256.551.3141

Operations Department