Nursing Faculty

Faculty

Dr. Alice Raymond, Director of Institutional Effectiveness/Title III Health Sciences Division Chair
alice.raymond@drakestate.edu

Bachelor of Science, Nursing – AIIMS, New Delhi, India
Master of Science, Nursing – SNDT University, Bombay, India
Ph.D. in Nursing – University of Tennessee, Knoxville




Dr. Deborah Milling, Nursing Instructor
deborah.milling@drakestate.edu

Diploma, St. Vincent's School of Nursing
Bachelor of Science, Nursing – University of Alabama in Huntsville
Master of Science, Nursing – University of Alabama in Huntsville
Doctor of Nursing Practice – University of Alabama in Huntsville





Dr. Thuy Lam Lynch, Nursing Instructor
thuy.lam@drakestate.edu

Bachelor of Science, Nursing – University of Alabama in Huntsville
Master of Science, Nursing – University of Alabama in Huntsville
Ph.D. in Nursing – University of Alabama in Birmingham




Dr. Mattie Davis, Nursing Instructor
mattie.davis@drakestate.edu

Practical Nursing Certificate, J.F. Drake State Technical College
Associate in Science, Nursing – Calhoun Community College
Master of Science, Nursing – Samford University
Doctor of Nursing Practice – University of Alabama in Birmingham





Mrs. Vickie Green, Nursing Instructor
Pre-Nursing Advisor
vickie.green@drakestate.edu

Bachelor of Science, Nursing – University of North Alabama
Master of Science, Nursing – University of North Alabama



Mrs. Jan Hyman, Program Assistant
Health Science Division
P: 256-551-3156
F: 256-551-1704
jan.hyman@drakestate.edu